Traders by Nature

Businesses, NGO's, students and individuals: all joined as members of the NCCC Traders by Nature

New Members

Become our new member and experience 
how we can mutually benefit

Corporate Member


LitFin is a complex litigation funder, focused on damage compensations in various antitrust class & group actions, single cases, arbitrations and other related activities. After our foundation in 2018, when we became the first company focused on the funding of medium and large disputes in the CEE region, we steadily grew into one of the major litigation funders in the EU.

Providing funding to their clients in order to successfully reach their litigation goals and by partnering with top legal and economical experts LitFin are able to provide tailor-made solutions for the client's needs.

Corporate member

Gebrüder Weiss Holding AG

Gebrüder Weiss Holding AG, based in Lauterach, Austria, is a globally operative full-service logistics provider with about 8,000 employees at 180 company-owned locations. Its portfolio encompasses transport and logistics solutions, digital services, and supply chain management. The family-run organisation – with a history going back more than half a millennium – has implemented a wide variety of environmental, economic, and social initiatives.

Gebrüder Weiss a limited liability company (spol. s r.o.) has been established in 1992. Today it has 10 branches in the Czech Republic and almost 400 employees. The company provides the same range of service as the concern.

Corporate Member


Granton began as a vision of a space for collaboration, communication, and connection. From a dream of creating opportunities for technically and socially minded individuals of diverse skill sets. These values were the motivation of Jan Kuba for founding Granton in autumn 2012.

As Granton has evolved over the years, the core values remain the same. The company now proudly offers high-quality technical resources, projects, and solutions through the age of the digital economy.

Corporate member


KOKS Group is a dynamic manufacturer and supplier of industrial cleaning equipment. All equipment is designed and manufactured in compliance with the most current PED, ADR and ATEX regulation and all environmental and safety requirements and specially designed for hazardous waste (liquid and sludge) and handling flammable products.

With the head office located in Alkmaar, The Netherlands. There is also an office in Barneveld, The Netherlands focusing on sewage treatment, and a production facility (structural work) in the Czech Republic and branches in Slovakia, Saudi Arabia and the USA.

NGO Member


Czech foundation, that works to transform the Czech education system, responsibly and systematically.

Eduzměna (Educhange) believes, that all children can learn with joy and equal opportunities and leave school prepared for the challenges and opportunities of the 21st century. It aims at creating conditions for the implementation of systemic changes in education. The focus is on long-term and sustainable approaches that will have a demonstrable impact on improving children's learning.

Patron Member

CTP Invest, spol. s r.o.

CTP is an award-winning, full-service property developer specialising in the design, construction and management of custom-built, premium-class business properties for lease in the Czech Republic and throughout Central Europe. Since 1998, CTP has grown to become the number-one developer of business parks in the Czech Republic, providing strategically located A-class facilities for companies active in logistics, high-tech manufacturing, R&D and other sectors.

CTP’s balanced portfolio of properties includes premium-class office developments in regional business centres built to the BREEAM standards for high energy efficiency and sustainability, as well as strategic retail holdings. CTP is Dutch-led with an international team of over 100 dedicated professionals working to ensure the seamless delivery of business property solutions to over 400 companies operating in diverse business sectors. Based on our success, CTP is now ranked as the 8th largest overall property developer in Europe.

Partner Member


ABB is a leading global technology company that energizes the transformation of society and industry to achieve a more productive, sustainable future. By connecting software to its electrification, robotics, automation and motion portfolio, ABB pushes the boundaries of technology to drive performance to new levels.

With a history of excellence stretching back more than 130 years, ABB’s success is driven by about 105,000 talented employees in over 100 countries.
NCCC Young Professionals Charter

Young Professionals at the NCCC


We all benefit when companies connect and cooperate with

View  Yng Pros Ambasadors and Members and visit our Yng Pros website.

NCCC Young Professionals Charter will see its launch at  the Future of Us event on 9 September 2021. Reserve your spot!

Corporate Members

Join these Traders by Nature!

Young Professionals

Olga Pexídrová
Yng Pros Ambassador
Martin Šimáček
Yng Pros Ambassador
Matěj Pokorný
Yng Pros Member
Linda Tejchman
Yng Pros Member
Šimon Appelt
Yng Pros Ambassador
Quang Luong
Yng Pros Member

Personal and honorary members

Gijs Boot
Hans van Capelleveen
Wilken Engelbrecht
Henry Ertner
Rudolf Fontijn
Vladimíra Pajerová
Jan van Rijsoort
Laurens Rinkes
Emile Roest
Clemens van Strien
Viktor Spinka
Pavel Vaněk
Marinus Veraart
Johannes van Wijk
Elias Drakopoulos
Aleš Jakubík
Pavel Šenych
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram